24 is back!!!!

Jack Bauer is back!! Suki suki now!!! My dad and I used to watch this over the phone calling each other and discussing the action during the commericals. But he was big on telling me to shut up when it was back on. So far so good. I can see how Tony went evil, but I didn’t  think he would kill those people on the plane. But dang, Michelle would not be down with this ‘ish at all! I’m just saying!!! Bur our boy is back and he’s about to kick somebody’s ass! They need an emoticon to signify kicking someone’s ass for real for real.  And was that me or  was that Joey from Degrassi Jr. High/High and Degrassi the Next Generation as one of the air traffic controllers? Of course my Dad’s widow and I had a few confos during the show but it’s not the same as with Daddy for both of us. But he’s watching up in heaven making comments and stuff. Speaking of missing people, this week was my friend Brandi’s Gran’s birthday. Her Gran died last spring and is terribly missed. Gran was a very cool lady. I figure she and Daddy are up there watching over us and making sure we’re all OK.
E-A-G-L-E-S Eagles!!!! The defeated the Superbowl Champion Giants!!!!!!!!!! Woohoo!!!!! All year my sibs and I have been hoping that they would win this year. Kind of like a tribute to Daddy considering the huge Eagles fan he was. We had so much fun watching the Superbowl with him, even though the Eagles lost the last time they were there. It still, it’s a happy memory and one I regret not recording or at least taking some pictures. Probably b/c we were a little too engrossed in the game and the commericals. But it was a ton of fun!
About stommieblu

A 40 something daughter whose Mother died of Alzheimer's Disease. I plan on using this as a place to vent my frustrations and sadness. And I probably will post other stuff.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

