Talking about After 72 years, TV’s `Guiding Light’ switching off

 

Quote

Talking about After 72 years, TV’s `Guiding Light’ switching off
CBS cancels soap opera `Guiding Light’ after 72-year run

 

This was my show back in high school. And the only one I could see when I came home from school b/c it came on at 3 p.m. at the time. Well, I certainly hope, as someone in the comments said, that Josh & Reva are reunited at the end. Alot of big stars now got started on there. Nia Long, Melina K********* (Stella from CSI:NY), and I’m sure many others. (Those are the ones I can remember from my days of watching the show.) Hope the actors will continue to find work and good luck to them!

About stommieblu

A 40 something daughter whose Mother died of Alzheimer's Disease. I plan on using this as a place to vent my frustrations and sadness. And I probably will post other stuff.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

