Cover Reveal ~ Shadows & Dust #UrbanFantasy

Awesome!

Whispers in the Dark

Happy Friday, people!

Squeee!!! You guys have no idea! I’ve been eager to show off this cover for weeks now. It’s like taking a breath of fresh air, now that I can reveal it. *grin* I hope you all love it as much as I do.

I now present to you, the new cover for Shadows & Dust, a short story fromThe Dragon Queen Series. This wicked cover was designed by my favorite CA, Karri Klawiter.

ShadowsnDust_ebook_Final

What lurks in the shadows may claim your life.

 

When darkness falls, Vampire Huntress Joan “Havoc” Dawson and her team gears up and steps out to meet the evil as it threatens to spill onto the streets of mankind.

On the second anniversary of her sister’s death, Havoc finds herself lured into a rundown neighborhood by an unknown entity. She stumbles upon a dark secret, one that’s guaranteed to claim many…

View original post 63 more words

About stommieblu

A 40 something daughter whose Mother died of Alzheimer's Disease. I plan on using this as a place to vent my frustrations and sadness. And I probably will post other stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

