Alexander Skarsgard: Mere Mortal or Nordic Sex God?

hamptonspartygirl.com

Alexander Skarsgard: Mere Mortal or Nordic Sex God?

I met Alexander (I like to call him Alex, or just A, because we’re so close–haha) two years ago at the Hamptons International Film Festival. He was the most recognizable of the Breakthrough Performers that year, honored for his work in the film “Melancholia.” Others who were recognized included Ezra Miller (one cool cat), Emily Browning, Stine Fisher Christensen, Anton Yelchin and Shailene Woodley–a very talented group of young actors. Working for the biggest newspaper chain in the Hamptons certainly has its perks. : )
Everyone around me had been going crazy about A, even some of my hardened newsy friends were as agog and breathless over this guy as teenage girls. I was like, “no big deal, whatever.”
That is until I saw him for the first time.
Holy moly, he walked through the oversized double wooden doors of the Wolffer Estate Vineyard in Sagaponack for the HIFF kick-off…

View original post 242 more words

About stommieblu

A 40 something daughter whose Mother died of Alzheimer's Disease. I plan on using this as a place to vent my frustrations and sadness. And I probably will post other stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

