Monthly Archives: December 2013

Blessed Holidays When Alzheimer’s Is in the Picture

Originally posted on Alzheimer's Speaks Blog:
Great Article by Trish Vradenburg of UsAgainstAlzheimer’s It was also published on the Huffington Post The one constant about life is that it is always changing. This dynamic is particularly acute around the…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

5 Steps To Becoming An Advocate For Those Who Have Alzheimer’s

Originally posted on Alzheimer's Speaks Blog:
5 Steps To Becoming An Advocate For Those Who Have Alzheimer’s: Lori La Bey Shares Her Story By Deborah Shouse Lori La Bey was sick of all the negative information about Alzheimer’s Disease.…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Top 10 TV Shows of 2013

Scandal & Sleepy Hollow work for me on this list.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Women’s News: Things No One Will Tell Fat Girls… So I Will

Originally posted on LadyRomp:
Jes Baker Blogger, The Militant Baker Things that I wish I knew earlier. Things that I’ve learned in real life. Things people really need to talk about more: Everyone has rolls when they bend over. Everyone. Lets just…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Mutant Down!

Originally posted on ERIC AND SOOKIE LOVERS:
Send an SOS! We have a mutant down! We are still several months away till X-Men: Days of Futures Past  during the Summer Movie season… but it is making news waves now while…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Alzheimer’s & Dementia Projects – Expanding Awareness & Education

Originally posted on Alzheimer's Speaks Blog:
Click Above To Go To Show We go live Tuesday December 10th at: 11am EST,10am CST, 9am MST, 8am PST and 4pm London time All show are Archived for your easy listening pleasure…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

BTS Pics from 311

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment